Primary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Secondary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Pattern: Blank Waves Squares Notes Sharp Wood Rockface Leather Honey Vertical Triangles
Photo

what do you like about this manga?

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

The Roady

The Roady

Russet Potato

• Members
  • 262 posts
  • LocationElder of Past Times
im not really good at starting topics so im just going to list what i like

Great Character development
you tend to love everyone

uh yea..... im at a loss but i still love this manga
Posted Image
Spoiler

hero

hero

Baked Potato

• Contributor
  • 1,381 posts
yes, I also like it very much, but latly the story about those two is getting in the background and now they are doing other things. we also dont know a lot about megane-chan. I hope the story will focus on the main characters once more.

Banana Bread

Banana Bread

Potato Spud

• Contributor
  • 36 posts
What's not to like? Seriously it's a fun manga to read, don't over analyze it and just read.
Posted Image

Look at Gunter dance or you can click this ---> http://www.batoto.net/group/_/j/jshoujo-scans-r324

Bakuwoman

Bakuwoman

Potato Sprout

• Members
  • 9 posts
This is one of my favorite series. It is hilarious and the characters all have interesting developments. I can't imagine someone disliking it o.o

Icee

Icee

Fried Potato

• Members
  • 666 posts
I enjoy the humour and the personalities of the characters... Each one is unique and you're not too sure what'll happen next (I mean, you've got a faint idea buuut :P)
I miss the fighting though :o Now it's more about studying... :( haha ;)

This is one of my favorite series. It is hilarious and the characters all have interesting developments. I can't imagine someone disliking it o.o