Primary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Secondary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Pattern: Blank Waves Squares Notes Sharp Wood Rockface Leather Honey Vertical Triangles
Photo

Hello To All (The Introduction)

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

Umedyn

Umedyn

Potato Spud

• Members
  • 16 posts

Hello to all (re-iteration to show that this is an introduction,) My name is Umedyn! So a little bit about my self. I am an artist currently working on my own original manga (all from scratch, like making homemade biscuits, but without the food and nap needed afterwards), I have just finished the first chapter and I am hoping to get a larger reader base, which is why I am here!

Yay obviously shameless self-promoting/plug! I do other types of art besides manga, and if one of the staff says I'm allowed to, I will happily post a link to my art-blog, where I rant and rave between my drawings.

Other than that, I am an avid manga reader (mainly yuri) and hope to have fun! That's about it for my rambling, so I'll just go now!

Thank you for taking the time to read this roaming intro, which I'm sure lets you know JUST how odd I am!

-Umedyn

cropped-prologue-page-2-3-21.png  -

Umedyn's original Yuri Manga link to Umedyn's Kokoro No Kinu page at Art Blog.

Bato.to page -> http://vatoto.com/comic/_/sp/kokoro-no-kinu-r18880

Umedyn's Art Blog - Were one can see all the pretty (and not so pretty pictures) Umedyn draws,and the rants and half-formed ideas inbetween!
Umedyn's Gallery - See the pictures not tied to Umedyn's manga

svines85

svines85

Sweet Potato

• Contributor
  • 14,063 posts
  • Locationunderground like a wild potato

Hi, Umedyn, welcome to batoto :)

Tn7HA0h.png

Gala Lion

Gala Lion

Russet Potato

• Members
  • 231 posts

Yahooo welcome to Batoto!

sPYGmxY.jpg?1YXp8ZDc.jpg?1