Primary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Secondary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Pattern: Blank Waves Squares Notes Sharp Wood Rockface Leather Honey Vertical Triangles
Photo

Covers, artworks, wallpapers and fanarts

cover fanart artwort wallpaper

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

Gappy

Gappy

Potato

• Contributor
  • 178 posts
  • LocationSouth American Jungle - Brazil

As the title says, post here your favorite fanarts and other stuff. Here's the cover for volume 1, front and back. I'd be thankfull if anyone translated the author freetalk.

http://a.pomf.se/mjpvnb.jpg
http://a.pomf.se/jwmsvf.jpg

jqpyyw.png

"Yes, I'm a professional. I've been in three plane accidents, and survived them all."

Spoiler

Cool Shock DP

Cool Shock DP

Potato Sprout

• Members
  • 7 posts
  • LocationA power plant in the frozen tundra
I'd be thankful if someone could tell me what that hand-foot-thing was. It was like a horror movie spoof!

EDIT: Wait a minute! It's that guy with the hand coming out of his mouth -- as a baby!

Edited by Cool Shock DP, 05 December 2014 - 09:59 PM.

Ririmey

Ririmey

Potato Sprout

• Members
  • 6 posts

For the author's freetalk, it says something along the lines of:

"This is my third series getting a tankoubon. This might be a rude thing to say but I drew this manga with in mind that it would be something I would first enjoy myself. Which is why if the series doesn't become popular, I'm still having a lot of fun with it, so I would be really happy if you enjoyed it too."

(I don't know if this sounds right)

Besides, is there anyone that has the undercover of volume 1 ? I'm curious about

Spoiler

Gappy

Gappy

Potato

• Contributor
  • 178 posts

Besides, is there anyone that has the undercover of volume 1 ? I'm curious about

Spoiler

The one shot? Was it released?

jqpyyw.png