Primary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Secondary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Pattern: Blank Waves Squares Notes Sharp Wood Rockface Leather Honey Vertical Triangles
Photo

translation advice

• Please log in to reply
21 replies to this topic

bluebutterfly

bluebutterfly

Potato Sprout

• Members
  • 8 posts
  • Locationsky

Hi Everyone

i am new here and hello!!.. i am also new to manga. started reading manga recently and got hooked. 

i came to this site when i was looking for some traslation advice. i read this Manhwa called "promise" written by Lee Eun Young. all most all the sites have translation done only upto 2nd volume. there are five more coluem to this one. i really liked the story and now desperatet to know ther rest of it. i did find a site where raw is posted (i am not putting the link here - i thouhgt i read we are not suppose to). does anyone know a translated one for this one anywhere or can some one translate or give the summary for the rest of the story??

hope i am not asking something i am not suppose to.

thanks everyone.

svines85

svines85

Sweet Potato

• Contributor
  • 14,063 posts
  • Locationunderground like a wild potato

Hi, bluebutterfly, welcome to batoto  :)

Sorry, no clue about the title you're talking about. I'm afraid what you're running into on it is one of the risks of reading fan-scanlated, serial type works, partially done projects like you're describing happen quite a bit.  >_<

Tn7HA0h.png

Viscoun

Viscoun

Couch Potato

• VisTrans
  • 2,095 posts
  • LocationHong Kong

welcome to batoto, bluebutterfly! enjoy your stay. o/

and no, if you can't find it on most reader sites, it's probably not been translated. sry lol

osakaki

osakaki

Fried Potato

• Contributor
  • 732 posts
  • LocationTake my crutches, I'm going back to the youth