Primary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Secondary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Pattern: Blank Waves Squares Notes Sharp Wood Rockface Leather Honey Vertical Triangles
Photo

The Anatomy of a Pseudo-God

• Please log in to reply
23 replies to this topic

oninn

oninn

Potato

• Contributor
  • 175 posts
  • LocationNot tellin'

Ahhh, ahhhh, ah-ahem. Good day, or should I say "Hello"? I'm a noob at this, you see, so I'll start with my introduction. And some people are saying that my style of writing is weird... Well, I think that its true.

For now, I'll ask a very stereotypical question: What will you do if you yourself become a God?
Just think about it.

Please don't click the spoiler thingy below.

Spoiler

Choice -01
Spoiler

Fuuuu... I don't know but if you read the prologue... You can say that it is somewhat predictable but I'll make this exciting and add more comedic scenes next time. Okay, now scroll up and click the other spoiler. Ku ku ku...

Edited by oninn, 29 January 2014 - 07:43 AM.

Visit our Blog! Also, try visiting my deviantart!
Inclined just for you.
I am normal.

seyrine

seyrine

Unemployed Kitty In A Penguin Suit

• Administrators
  • 1,830 posts
  • LocationLurking nearby...
I clicked the spoiler thingy, but I can't draw out a comment so far since it's only the intro of sorts. It does sound very interesting. :) I'll look forward to what happens then.

Catch my story; the Neverender Series

Batoto's Rules Repository | Rules, Guidelines and FAQs

Rules and Regulations | How to get help | Frequently Asked Questions

If all else fails, PM me. And use the REPORT button if you see any content that may violate site policy.

Catch me on irc.idlechat.net (#seyrine) and D.F.T.B.A.!

pizhhh

pizhhh

Baked Potato

• Members
  • 1,029 posts
  • Locationin jail