Primary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Secondary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Pattern: Blank Waves Squares Notes Sharp Wood Rockface Leather Honey Vertical Triangles
Photo

Bleak

original manga webcomic AI

• Please log in to reply
23 replies to this topic

A.I.

A.I.

Potato Spud

• Contributor
  • 28 posts
  • LocationPortugal
Hey guys, I hope this is the right section to put the is thread in...
Anyway I am a comic/manga/whatever artist and I would like to share my works here.

TheLAstPierrot is a oneshot I did, the first story I actually ended, you can read it here: http://www.mangamagazine.net/read-manga/TheLastPierrot/181/0/0?lang=en
Posted Image

And this is Bleak, my on going series(currently with 2 chapters released, planned to be monthly) read it here:http://www.mangamagazine.net/manga-and-comics/Bleak/detail-page/1586?lang=en

Posted Image

If you like it you can follow my FB:https://www.facebook.com/TheDreamCatcherz?ref=hl and/or dA: http://www.thelastpierrot.deviantart.com

tell me what you think :)

Edited by A.I., 17 December 2012 - 11:34 PM.

Posted Image
Click on the image to read Bleak, my ongoing series!

quiet_kid

quiet_kid

Fried Potato

• Contributor
  • 962 posts
  • LocationTrapped inside my head.
Pierrot was all right, and I look forward to seeing what the heck is going on in Bleak.

Edited by quiet_kid, 13 November 2012 - 02:14 AM.

8qG18vn.jpg
Spoiler
Kagerou Project
Spoiler
DC

A.I.

A.I.

Potato Spud

• Contributor
  • 28 posts
  • LocationPortugal

Pierrot was all right, and I look forward to seeing what the heck is going on in Bleak.

You already read both of them? wow that was fast

Thanks for commenting, I hope to be able to update Bleak monthly(even though I have a lot of college work to do), I hope you enjoy chapter 3!

Posted Image

quiet_kid

quiet_kid

Fried Potato

• Contributor
  • 962 posts