Primary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Secondary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Pattern: Blank Waves Squares Notes Sharp Wood Rockface Leather Honey Vertical Triangles
Photo

I can hardly find any fanfiction for this series!

genshiken fanfiction

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

captainkitten

captainkitten

Potato Sprout

• Members
  • 1 posts
Seriously. I don't have the patience to wait for Madarame to get laid in the comic. If this continues, I'm going to have to write my own, and nobody needs to see that. Is there a database or shrine off the beaten path that I'm missing out on, or is the fandom for this really that small?

penguin71

penguin71

Russet Potato

• Contributor
  • 268 posts
  • LocationThat state that no one cares about
I'm not a big expert on the series but it doesn't have a romance tag so I'm not sure if he's gonna be laid.

~やら~やら

The Best Bagels

Former Typesetter/Blogger for FKMTkrazy

Spoiler

Purple Library Guy

Purple Library Guy

Fried Potato

• Donator
  • 695 posts
  • LocationCheck Rivendell, or Vorbarr Sultana, or Adrilankha. No? Try Vancouver.
Well, I expect the first series didn't initially have a romance tag. But a couple of couples did end up getting together, and one doomed love was explored some. I'd be surprised if nothing romance-ish ever happened this time around. But just what isn't necessarily predictable--last time, to get the main guy together with someone they had to bring in a new character halfway through the series. Talk about breaking all the rules :D .
Genshiken is great.

keik

keik

Potato Spud

• Members
  • 31 posts
First of all, main characters switched from male dominated otaku club to fujyoshi lair with
Spoiler
some extras. Yet it still is rather far from regular romance.